Contact Us

Have general questions about the meeting or program?

For now, contact these two fine gentlemen:

Jeff Falke, President-elect Alaska Chapter American Fisheries Society,


Brian Missildine, President Western Division American Fisheries Society,

Before using the form below, you may wish to review the Frequently Asked Questions page.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message