Contact Us

Have general questions about the meeting or program?

Contact these two fine gentlemen:

Jeff Falke, President-elect Alaska Chapter American Fisheries Society, afs.alaska.presidentelect@gmail.com

-Or-

Brian Missildine, President Western Division American Fisheries Society, Brian.Missildine@dfw.wa.gov).

 

 

Additional contact information for specific committees can be found below:

Program Committee:
Mike Daigneault (AK AFS Co-chair) michael_daigneault@fws.gov
Jackie Watson (WD AFS Co-chair) jackiewatsonafs@gmail.com

Arrangements & Accommodations: 
Hamachan Hamazaki toshihide.hamazaki@alaska.gov

Awards:
Jon Gerkin (AK AFS Chair)  jonathon_gerken@fws.gov
Cleve Steward (WD AFS Chair) cleve.steward@gmail.com

Banquet, Socials, and Entertainment:
Bert Lewis (Chair) bert.lewis@alaska.gov

Budget and Finance:
Lee Ann Gardner (AK AFS Co-chair) rwjconsulting@ak.net
Tracy Wendt (WD AFS Co-chair) tracywendt@gmail.com

Field Trips:
Dan Rinella daniel_Rinella@fws.gov

Fundraising:
APU students afs.apu.students@gmail.com

Publicity & Outreach:
Jimmy Fox (Chair) jimmy_fox@fws.gov

Registration & Event Management:
Tyler Dann (Chair) tyler.dann@alaska.gov

Trade Show:

Kevin Foley (AK AFS Co-Chair) kevinmfoley@gmail.com

Jon Adsem (Vendor Co-Chair)  jadsem@atstrack.com

Travel Grants:
Dan Dauwalter (WD Chair) ddauwalter@tu.org

Website:
Joel Markis (Co-chair extraordinaire) jamarkis@alaska.edu
Mary Beth Loewen (Co-chair) afs.alaska.pastpresident@gmail.com